Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Korkiakoski Johanna @: johanna.korkiakoski@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Koski Henna @: koski.henna@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Oilinki Arja @: arja@oilinki.fi
tel:
U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Svala Marko @: svalamake@gmail.com
tel:+358407703089
U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Riitta (Ritu) @: riitta.koivunen65@gmail.com
tel:040 566 0542
U18 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Korkiakoski Heli @: helikrkksk1@gmail.com
tel:040-5467055
U17 Pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Matti @: mattmikk@gmail.com
tel:040 543 1161
U18 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Hinkula Jani @: jani.hinkula@gmail.com
tel:0405331089
U17 Etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Moilanen Teemu @: teemu74.moilanen@gmail.com
tel:040 670 6827
U17 Itä Joukkueenjohtaja Kälkäjä Katja @: Katja.kalkaja@gmail.com
tel:0407124747
U16 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Mikko @: mituhe@gmail.com
tel:0405520510
U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Määttä Ari @: ari.maatta@ilmarinen.fi
tel:0505779280
U15 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Kari @: kari.ylitalo@ppshp.fi
tel:
U16 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Ruotsalainen Janne @: oskarioulunsalo@gmail.com
tel:+358407322095
U15 Valkoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Lilja Antti @: antti.lilja@gmail.com
tel:0405795208
U15 Keltainen Joukkueenjohtaja Karppinen Anu @: anu.karpatu15@gmail.com
tel:040-5761200
U15 Länsi Joukkueenjohtaja Hinttala Jari @: jari.hinttala@gmail.com
tel:0504497975
U15 Pohjoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Parkkila Satu @: satu.parkkila@gmail.com
tel:0405432224
U15 Etelä Joukkueenjohtaja Piisilä Jonne @: jonne.piisila@gmail.com
tel:0452612566
U14 -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Helppi Ville-Veikko @: villeveikko.helppi@gmail.com
tel:0400-949001
U13 -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Jarkko @: jarkko.perala71@gmail.com
tel:O44O23531O
U12 -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Lantto Iikka @: iikka.lantto@fimnet.fi
tel:0505740307
U12 -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Manninen Pekka @: manninen.pekka@gmail.com
tel:0405132534
U11 -11 Joukkueenjohtaja Siikavirta Ari @: ari.siikavirta@gmail.com
tel:040 568 2821
Oulun Kärpät 46 RY
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat