Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naisten Liigajoukkue Joukkueenjohtaja Rantasuomela Ismo @: israntas@osao.fi
tel:050 32 56 873
B-Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Antti-Roiko Annika @: annika.antti-roiko@dnainternet.net
tel:0400 890 584
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Korkiakoski Johanna @: johanna.korkiakoski@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Syrjä Anita @: anita.syrja@me.com
tel:
B2 - Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Rahunen Antti @: antti.rahunen@gmail.com
tel:0407339488
C1-03 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Riitta (Ritu) @: riitta.koivunen65@gmail.com
tel:040 566 0542
C2-04 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovila Janne @: janne.tuovila36@gmail.com
tel:
D1-05 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Janne @: janne.karkkainen@businessoulu.com
tel:0405966838
D2-06 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Viljanen Jussi @: herra.viljanen@gmail.com
tel:0504821952
E1-07 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Kari @: kari.ylitalo@ppshp.fi
tel:
E2-08 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Helppi Ville-Veikko @: villeveikko.helppi@gmail.com
tel:0400-949001
Oulun Kärpät 46 RY
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat