Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Moilanen Jari jari.moilanen@outlook.com 040-7757588
Valmentaja Heikonen Esa esa.heikonen 0442603876
Valmentaja Kiipeli Satu satu.kiipeli@gmail.com 050-3550366
Joukkueenjohtaja Korkiakoski Johanna johanna.korkiakoski@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Syrjä Anita anita.syrja@me.com
Huoltaja Huotari Mika huotari.mika@gmail.com 050-9668462
Huoltaja Määttä Lare larem@luukku.com 0440348683
Rahastonhoitaja Kervinen Katja katja.kervinen11@gmail.com 040-5746989
Naiset Akatemia
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat