Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ottavainen Risto risto.ottavainen@gmail.com 040-5606415
Apuvalmentaja Gussander Toni toni.gussander@hotmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Keskikallio Henri henri.keskikallio@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Saarela Harri HARRISAARELA10@GMAIL.COM 0407686533
Apuvalmentaja Siltavirta Jari jari.siltavirta@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Turpeinen Kalle kalle.turpeinen@luukku.com 0405628180
Joukkueenjohtaja Perälä Jarkko jarkko.perala71@gmail.com O44O23531O
Huoltaja Kariniemi Vesa kariniemi.vesa@gmail.com 0400 861 984
Huoltaja Pöllänen Juha juha.t.pollanen@gmail.com 0400941725
Huoltaja Tolonen Juha juto74@icloud.com 0505176580
Rahastonhoitaja Keisu Jutta jutta.keisu@gmail.com
Talkoovastaava Ikonen Laura laura1.ikonen@gmail.com
E2-09 Juniorit
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat