Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kuisma Mira mira.kuisma@oulunkarpat46.fi 044 77 34 042
Valmentaja Karjalainen Hanna-Riikka hannariikkak@icloud.com 050 407 19 01
Apuvalmentaja Mäyrä Marjo marjo.mayra@innostuksenhetki.fi 045-6306090
Maalivahtivalmentaja Tarkki Tuomas ttarkki@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Rantasuomela Ismo israntas@osao.fi 050 32 56 873
Huoltaja Kirstinä Jani janikirstina@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Tarkki Saija saija.tarkki@gmail.com
Fysioterapeutti Uusimaa Jenny
Johtoryhmän jäsen Kaijankoski Mika mika.kaijankoski@gmail.com 0405402047
Johtoryhmän jäsen Karjalainen Timo timo.karjalainen@sorware.fi
Johtoryhmän jäsen Kuisma Petri petri.kuisma@gmail.com 0400 715 204
Johtoryhmän jäsen Pöyhönen Sirpa sirpa.poyhonen@sorware.fi
Manageri Sirviö Eero eero.sirvio@outlook.com 045 311 0668
Naiset
Kategoriat