Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Matti Johansson
matti.johansson(at)ppshp.fi
044-315 8200

Varapuheenjohtaja

Annika Antti-Roiko, annika.antti-roiko(at)dnainternet.net

Johtokunnanjäsenet

Juha Veteläinen, juha.vetelainen(at)ouka.fi

Sakari Palsola , sakari.palsola(at)ouka.fi

Seppo Karjalainen, seppo.karjalainen(at)ouka.fi

Pasi Backman, pasi(at)backmanlkv.fi

Antti Jaatinen, antti.jaatinen(at)way4u.fi

Saija Tarkki , saija.tarkki(at)gmail.com

Matti Kokkila, matti.kokkila(at)efora.fi


   
Lisää uutisia
Oulun Kärpät 46 RY
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat