Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Rantasuomela Ismo @: israntas@osao.fi
tel:050 32 56 873
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Korkiakoski Johanna @: johanna.korkiakoski@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Flinck Tapio @: tapio.flinck@gmail.com
tel:040-5578843
B-Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Antti-Roiko Annika @: annika.antti-roiko@dnainternet.net
tel:0400 890 584
C1-02 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Meriläinen Ismo @: merilainen@ismomtm.fi
tel:040 150 5755
C2-03 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Riitta (Ritu) @: riitta.koivunen65@gmail.com
tel:040 566 0542
D1-04 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kallunki Petri @: petri.kallunki@outlook.com
tel:0400-680606
D2-05 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Janne @: janne.karkkainen@businessoulu.com
tel:0405966838
E1-06 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Viljanen Jussi @: herra.viljanen@gmail.com
tel:0504821952
E2-07 Juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Kari @: kari.ylitalo@ppshp.fi
tel:
Oulun Kärpät 46 RY
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat